deineKataloge.com - Onlinekataloge für Dich

www.thyssenkrupp- plastics.de 8250/04.2020 Ihr Händler/Verarbeiter Materials Services Plastics Germany thyssenkrupp Plastics GmbH 61348 Bad Homburg Niederstedter Weg 19 T: +49 6172 3980-0 F: +49 6172 3980-199 badhomburg.plastics@thyssenkrupp.com 12109 Berlin Ullsteinstraße 68 T: +49 30 700900-0 F: +49 30 700900-182 berlin.plastics@thyssenkrupp.com 28259 Bremen Obervielander Straße 32 T: +49 421 5727-0 F: +49 421 5727-333 bremen.plastics@thyssenkrupp.com 44147 Dortmund Westererbenstraße 75 T: +49 231 8593-200 F: +49 231 8593-249 dortmund.plastics@thyssenkrupp.com 99089 Erfurt Mittelhäuser Straße 80 T: +49 361 7590-0 F: +49 361 7590-275 erfurt.plastics@thyssenkrupp.com 70736 Fellbach Ringstraße 45–69 T: +49 711 5855-0 F: +49 711 5855-505 fellbach.plastics@thyssenkrupp.com 79108 Freiburg Auerstraße 3 T: +49 761 5595-0 F: +49 761 5595-388 freiburg.plastics@thyssenkrupp.com 30827 Garbsen Dieselstraße 41 T: +49 5131 4911-65 F: +49 5131 4911-20 garbsen.plastics@thyssenkrupp.com 22769 Hamburg Waidmannstraße 26 T: +49 40 85340-0 F: +49 40 85340-489 hamburg.plastics@thyssenkrupp.com 50825 Köln Widdersdorfer Straße 158 T: +49 221 5495-844 F: +49 221 5495-888 koeln.plastics@thyssenkrupp.com 82216 Maisach Emmy-Noether-Straße 7 T: +49 8141 35555-0 F: +49 8141 35555-55 maisach.plastics@thyssenkrupp.com 68219 Mannheim Rotterdamer Straße 12 T: +49 621 89006-0 F: +49 621 89006-92/93 mannheim.plastics@thyssenkrupp.com 90451 Nürnberg Rheinstraße 14 T: +49 911 64209-0 F: +49 911 64209-37 nuernberg.plastics@thyssenkrupp.com 48431 Rheine Sprickmannstraße 77–87 T: +49 5971 47-0 F: +49 5971 47-230 rheine.plastics@thyssenkrupp.com 18069 Rostock Schmarler Damm 11 T: +49 381 8086-0 F: +49 381 8086-259 rostock.plastics@thyssenkrupp.com 06796 Sandersdorf-Brehna OT Brehna Otto-Wolff-Straße 1 T: +49 34954 402-0 F: +49 34954 402-50 brehna.plastics@thyssenkrupp.com 66333 Völklingen Uttersbergstraße 8 T: +49 6898 3000-0 F: +49 6898 3000-289 voelklingen.plastics@thyssenkrupp.com 88250 Weingarten Heinrich-Hertz-Straße 4 T: +49 751 5097-0 F: +49 751 5097-458 weingarten.plastics@thyssenkrupp.com www.thyssenkrupp-plastics.de

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy Mzc4NTM=